Mobiles

iOS mobiles (iPhone, iPad) tech training and user workshops.

TitleDescriptionHrs
Do you know your iPad?This quiz was setup as an evaluation for enrolling people in an advanced class on iPad. Do you know the basics first? (french only)n/a
Apple Mobiles : UTA
Université de Sherbrooke
Series of courses setup for Université de Sherbrooke's U.T.A. and seniors that want to get the most out of their Apple mobile device. Delivered in 4 x 2,5 hour sessions or in an 7-hour day in enterprise, gives students a bit of theory but mostly practice on dozens of apps, powerful and useful features, tips & tricks throughout, settings, Mail, mobile Safari, WiFi connexions, virtual keyboards, dictionaries and a whole lot more. Fun guaranteed :-)7-10

UTA315
iPad introduction

Settings, buttons and ports, Safari navigation and bookmarks, taking notes with voice dictation, dictionaries, taking better pictures, file sharing, presenting on a large screen, Contacts, Spotlight, Messages, App Store, self-help. (contents for students)7-10

UTA311
iPad intermediate

Advanced uses for the built-in camera, editing photos, manage Albums, favorites and slideshows, YouTube, international radios, backup your mobile, physical and mental health apps, financial transactions, painting, music instrument and creation, some solo and connected games. (contents for students)7-10

UTA644
iPhone introduction

Settings, buttons and ports, full use of the phone's features and Contacts integration, Safari navigation, voice dictation, manage lists, advanced photo taking, secure the iPhone, Touch ID, Messages, App Store, self-help. (contents for students)7-10

Accessibility
on mobiles

(coming) For people with impaired visibility, hearing or manipulation, mobile OSes have been greatly improving to help with these difficulties by offering a long list of features that help lessen these hurdles and use technology.3
Mobile productivityCondensed workshop to boost user confidence and productivity in using iOS mobiles3.5
Techno lunch?Organize a lunch, bring your Mac and/or iOS hardware and get answers while you chew3
Mobile RoamingTraveling with iOS mobile, data plan = $$$, get to know the kilo and mega-byte differences, stretch your battery life, who eats up your data, the good settings3
Project coachingThe right person, the right time, the right place. You have chosen the perfect addition to your well-panned project for Macs and iOS mobilesn/a
Remote helpdeskRemote helpdesk service to Mac or iOS mobile users or organisations having issues, I'll use the phone, screen sharing, SMS and email to fix itn/a


Mario BlaisCert_Trainer_Blk_1ln
Apple Certified Trainer 10.11
Apple Certified Technical Coordinator 10.11
Apple Certified Support Professional 10.11

Liste de formations iOS

Formations et ateliers sur mobiles iOS d'Apple (iPhone, iPad).

TitreDescriptionHres
Connais-tu ton mobile Apple?Quiz - Avant de prendre un cours avancé sur iPad ou iPhone, es-tu à l'aise avec les fonctions iOS de base des mobiles Apple?n/a
Mobiles Apple : UTA
Université de Sherbrooke
Série de cours créés pour la branche U.T.A. de l'Université de Sherbrooke et visant les gens à la retraite qui souhaitent profiter au max de leur mobile. Disponible aussi en entreprise. Livré en 4 sessions de 2,5 heures (ou une journée de 7 heures), donne aux étudiants un brin de théorie, mais aussi de la pratique sur des dizaines d'apps, fonctionnalités puissantes et utiles, trucs et astuces dans les réglages, Mail, Safari mobile, signets, connexion au WiFi, claviers virtuels, dictionnaires, et beaucoup, beaucoup plus.7-10

UTA315
iPad introduction

Réglages, boutons et ports, navigation et signets dans Safari, Notes, prise de notes avec la dictée vocale, dictionnaires, prise de photo améliorée, partage de fichiers, présenter sur grand écran, Contacts, Spotlight, Messages, App Store, auto-dépannage. (contenu pour étudiants)7-10

UTA311
iPad intermédiaire

Utilisation avancé de l'appareil photo, édition de photos, gestion des Albums, favoris et diaporamas, YouTube, radios internationales, faire un backup, apps de santé physique et mentale, transactions financières sur mobile, dessin et peinture, instruments et création musicale, divers jeux solo ou connectés. (contenu pour étudiants)7-10

UTA644
iPhone introduction

Réglages, boutons et ports, faire le tour des fonctions du téléphone et de l'intégration des Contacts, navigation dans Safari, prise de notes avec la dictée vocale, gestion de listes, prise de photo améliorée, sécuriser le iPhone, utilisation de Touch ID, Spotlight, Messages, App Store, auto-dépannage. (contenu pour étudiants)7-10

Accessibilité
sur mobiles

(à venir) Pour les gens ayant des difficultés de vision, de manipulation ou d'audition, les mobiles s'adaptent à ces difficultés en offrant une longue liste de caractéristiques qui aident à surmonter, et à faciliter l'utilisation de la technologie.3
Productivité avec le mobileAtelier condensé pour augmenter la confiance et "booster" la productivité des utilisateurs de mobiles iOS3.5
Les midis techno?Organisez un lunch et apportez vos appareils Apple, Mac et/ou mobile iOS, je donne des réponses à vos soucis de productivité ou techniques3
Itinérance avec votre mobileVoyager avec son mobile, forfait données... $$$, comprendre les méga- et giga-octets, étirer la durée de sa pile, découvrir les mangeurs de données, les bons réglages sous iOS3
Coaching de projetsLa bonne ressource au bon moment. Vous avez bien planifié votre projet Mac/iOS en choisissant une ressource de qualitén/a
Dépannage à distanceService d'aide à distance aux gens/organisations ayant des problèmes avec leur Mac/mobile, je répare via téléphone, partage d'écran, textos, courriel.n/a


Mario BlaisCert_Trainer_Blk_1ln
Apple Certified Trainer 10.11
Apple Certified Technical Coordinator 10.11
Apple Certified Support Professional 10.11